Notre histoire

Le Cyber Readiness Institute a été lancé en juillet 2017 par des hauts dirigeants du secteur de l'industrie ayant fait partie de la Commission on Enhancing National Cybersecurity (Commission sur l'amélioration de la cybersécurité nationale), une commission indépendante bipartisane chargée en 2016 d'élaborer des recommandations pour sécuriser l'économie numérique et de fournir un guide pour le gouvernement suivant. L'objectif initial du CRI était de suivre les recommandations contenues dans le rapport de la commission qui se focalisait sur les petites et moyennes entreprises avec le développement de contenus descriptifs, accessibles et gratuits ainsi que d'outils pour renforcer la préparation au numérique des PME, ce afin de sécuriser les chaînes de valeur mondiales.

The Cyber Readiness Institute

Le Cyber Readiness Institute, ou CRI (Institut de préparation au numérique), est une initiative du Center for Global Enterprise , ou CGE. Le CRI reçoit le soutien du Center for Global Enterprise et du Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe.org), qui sont deux organisations indépendantes à but non lucratif.

Global Enterprise Logo

Le Center for Global Enterprise (Centre pour l'Entreprise mondiale)

Le Center for Global Enterprise (CGE) est une institution de recherche dédiée à l'étude des bonnes pratiques en matière de management international et d'entreprise contemporaine, et de leurs effets sur la société. Le CGE est dirigé par Christopher Caine.

En savoir plus

Notre équipe

Rencontrez les experts à l'origine du Cyber Readiness Institute
En savoir plus

Devenir membre

Joignez-vous à nos efforts pour préparer toutes les entreprises au numérique
En savoir plus

Our History - The Cyber Readiness Institute

The Cyber Readiness Institute was launched in July 2017 by senior industry executives who served on the Commission on Enhancing National Cybersecurity, an independent, bipartisan Commission tasked in 2016 with developing recommendations to secure the digital economy and to provide a roadmap for the incoming Administration. The initial objective of CRI was to follow-up on the recommendations in the Commission Report that specifically focused on small and medium-sized businesses by developing prescriptive, accessible, and free content and tools to improve the resilience and readiness of SMBs in order to secure global value chains.

The Cyber Readiness Institute (CRI) is an initiative that is administered by the Center for Global Enterprise (CGE).  CRI is supported by the Center for Global Enterprise (CGE) and the Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe.org), which are both non-profit and nonpartisan organizations.   

Global Enterprise Logo

The Center for Global Enterprise

The Center for Global Enterprise (CGE) is a research institution devoted to the study of global management best practices, the contemporary corporation and their impact on society. The CGE is led by Christopher Caine.

Create Image

The Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe.org)

The Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe.org) is dedicated to helping companies and their third parties effectively address governance, risks, and compliance associated with the protection of intellectual property, trade secrets and confidential information, the prevention of corruption, and cybersecurity. CREATe.org is led by Pamela Passman.


Leadership

Meet the experts behind the Cyber Readiness Institute

Membership

Join the effort to provide all businesses with practical cyber readiness